I would like to:

Luh26, 30

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or
famous athlete ... but those guys are always
getting caught cheating on their wives, so why
would I want to live that life?
It sure would make writing this more entertaining,
and reading it would be much more fun too. I could
tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive
hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the
parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make
for a much more interesting read.
Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I
don't want to live that life and a girl that's looking
for that is not for me. While my story might be
Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills,
enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while
enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour.
Family and friends are most important to me in
life. I've learned that money and opportunities
come and go, but your friends and family are
always there to help you when you need it. I hope
one day I can pass down those qualities to a
family of my own, and it's why I work so hard

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 40)

When I see my dream girl I envision
sunshine. Opening my eyes in the morning and
seeing a radiant smile. I see a supportive best
friend and someone I can rely on and be
present for as well. I see someone who is full
of life and passion. Someone who doesn’t get
discourage during trying times and finds the
good in everything. I see a woman that I can
lock eyes with across the room and we can
share the same thought without sharing a
word. A woman of great virtues to pass onto
our children. And a woman that I can sit next
to when we’re older and laugh at all the great
moments we shared throughout our years.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa


150cm (4' 11.1")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

studying towards becoming a chef

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Pietermaritzburg, Howick, Inchanga, Balgowan, Nottingham Road, Pinetown, Albert Falls, Pietermaritzburg Central, Allandale, Ambleton
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved