I would like to:

HarryC, 60

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I consider myself to be thoughtful, trustworthy, loving, that is all self marketing BS (By the way, that is the closest thing to swearing that any lady will hear coming out of my mouth). I'm very driven and motivated in all that I do and that includes relationships, ok that probably sounds like I am intense but I am actually a very light hearted kind of guy with a warm smile and a little bit of a strange laugh which is not all that quiet, I do have a daughter, who is grown already. I have had my heart broken in the past couple of times. I still dont know which feels worse because I hate letting people down more than anything

While I told that I am good looking that doesn't explain why the camera is not my best friend and why my hair was running away from my face until it reached safe territory haha. But then I do suppose we all have our own idea as to what 'good looking' is. Please don't contact me if you are looking for a one night stand, quick fling or sugar daddy, I've never had it

Looking For:

A woman (44 - 65)

I am looking for a woman who always pays attention to little details to make her feel special. She is well to do at heart and person , witty and entertaining. She is fun and always having a great time, she is confident but not arrogant. She is intelligent even if not educated but not pretentious, she is a woman of sincerity and integrity. A versatile woman and comfortable with nature and it courses, she is successful and ambitious but not boastful the type of person that no matter what is going on she had my back. She is not perfect of course we all have flaws, but she is willing to work things out with me. A woman who has a positive outlook in life and she is always aware of others feelings. Could you be my vision of loveliness? Maybe we'll find out one day real soon. But not today.

In any case I'm still looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with, and be able to do all this and many more things together, again I can only speak for myself


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Cape Town, Durbanville, Bellville, Hout Bay, Mamre, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved