I would like to:

williamsjames, 53

Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Hello to all...I am a simple kind of man in search of the woman of my dreams. I have a Gleaming Personality and a True ZEST for life! I am Honest; Sincere, Compassionate, Romantic, Friendly, Goofy, Intelligent, Confident but not Arrogant, Clever/Quick Witted, Down to earth and Hard Working. I love to Cook; Travel, Love all Sports, Photography, Poetry, Gardening, Camping and anything to do with the outdoors: I love the Smell of Fresh Air/Flowers; Wide Open Spaces, The Mountians, Beautiful Sunsets and the Sand Beneath my feet. I am known to most as a Social BUTTERFLY "An Open Window waiting for the right ray of sunlight to shine in. Please do not judge my book by it's cover, open me up and get to know me you just may be surprised! I love County Music, but I will listen to all depending on my mood and the company I'm with at the time. I trust in my Crazy Ideas and I do let my Creativity run wild...With that being said Don't let your Frame of Mind Frame you in! Reach outside your Comfort Zone and think Big and if that doesn't work think Bigger. I hope to find a woman that is Caring and has a great sense of self-worth, someone level headed/logical and one that can put me in my place when need be? A woman that has Character; Pride, Respect, Integrity and one that can hold a conversation as well as communicate on the same level.One that has EYES that I cannot stop looking into and a Kiss/Touch that unleashes the yet unbridled passions and desires within me? Hopefully you'll have an

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 60)

I'm ideally l'm kooking for a long term R'ship Partner to built something special to share rest of my life with, I'm usually attracted to happy & sorted women who are also out, healthy, adventurous, ambitious, financially independent!
I would like to meet older and youger women with her goals & ideas, I like a woman who knows where she is going & she knows what she wants from Life! We can Start with a drink, talk, laugh, then off 2 a nice place 4 a good meal, good atmosphere, the right lighting, good wine, then go 4 a walk down the beach or even go back 2 your place 4 a night romantic cap, deep kissing, a hot massage & also making love & candle all night long! The Next day we can go out 4 a nice brunch somewhere. I think, it would be a great start!
No Asian Guys Please: This Is A Preference, Not A Racist Remark


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Randburg, Alexandra, Sandton, Johannesburg, Randpark, Craighall, Linden, Ferndale
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved