I would like to:

LovePassion505, 65

Lamberts Bay, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

“I am a type of guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on me, who will lay under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of everyone, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much I care and how lucky I am to have you.... The one who turns to his friends and says, 'that's her.'”

These traits, along with others I would like to carry on to the woman that finds me interesting enough and share the same goal which is a long term commitment. I enjoy a lot of different activities, I have always been called a romantic, I enjoy treating a woman like a lady, I like to open doors for my date, to order her meal when we are out to dinner, to sing in her ear while dancing to a love song or even when cuddling and listening to the oldies. I believe oldies R & B love ballads are the best songs ever played. Each song tells a story from the heart and has soul. But I also enjoy Rock and Roll, Blues, Jazz. I believe in love, being true to your mate, holding hands while walking, acting silly in public and protecting the woman you’re with. I enjoy making dinner and surprising my date with flowers or a card for no reason at all. I believe in sharing, and lending a helping hand when someone needs it. I like going to the gym and trying to stay fi

Looking For:

A woman (44 - 71)

I want a woman who will love and care for me in bad or good times.and i want an open minded,Self Confident, Responsibl e,Friendly ,Romantic, Playful, Easygoing, Open-Minded, Low Maintenance, Conservative, Loving, Intellectual, Serious, Humorous and a Sensitive woman for a serious relationship,leading to something good.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Labor / Construction

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Lamberts Bay, Leipoldtville, Elands Bay, Vredendal, Ebenhaezer, Clanwilliam, Paarl Central, Amstelhof, Bella Vista, Bertville
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved