I would like to:

Major25, 41

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a romantic at heart and I thoroughly enjoy the company of great friends and family. Unfortunately, I have yet to find my true best friend and soul mate. Where are you?I am a very positive, and realistic guy, am super easy to get along with and quickly gravitate towards those who love to laugh and enjoy life. If you don't have a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life, then we were not meant to be. I distance myself from negative, rude and highly sarcastic people. I value and give great respect to those with a strong character, who are honest, and spiritually grounded. I work hard, LOVE to play and I look to laugh! Exploring and cultivating relationships are my passion... whether it is through sharing a good book, traveling, trying new food or simply meeting someone new...and unique. I am most content and at peace when I can share all that I am with someone special. Music stirs my soul; sports energize my competitive nature; work tests and strengthens my intellect; special friends and family enlighten my spirit; my soul mate will fuel my passion for life. I am college educated, and consider myself to be adventurous, curious, open-minded, active and healthy, well-traveled, goal-oriented, successful, and emotionally and financially stable. Most of all, I am looking forward to building a relationship, family, home and future with the woman who desires to share a common dream.

Looking For:

A woman (20 - 40)

I need someone to call my baby,someone to call me by the pet name she's going to give to me and someone who will stand by me till the end of time not someone who will go to bed with my so called best friend.I need a woman who knows what a love relationship means and the responsibilities and benefits attached to it,i don't care if she has been married before and has a baby or a child from the previous marriage,i am ready to take them all,I just need someone who is caring and fun to be with,someone who is GOD fearing and truthful,someone i can call my own,someone who trusts me and i can trust,someone i can leave and say to her ears 'i will be back' and i will still meet her the way i left her. I am ready to satisfy her with anything she needs and i will take her anywhere she wants as long as she says it to me.I will do it as long as it is within my reach.I will make sure she doesn't lack anything, just someone we can share opinion together,someone of mutual understanding


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Mamelodi, Centurion, Soshanguve, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved