I would like to:

katmel, 37

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

One of my favourite things to do is make someone laugh or smile. When it comes to those I love and care for I am fiercely loyal and dependable, quick to forgive and forget, and comfortable saying so out loud. I prefer doing rather than watching, and am quick to lend a hand. I am extremely patient, calm and drama free. I have a mischievous sense of humor, am a kid at heart, and laugh often at myself. I have a kind and loving heart. I like to cook and am good at it. There is nothing I cannot fix or build in a home. I sometimes cry at movies. I am most comfortable outdoors and at home but also enjoy being in the city. I like a mix of adventures and quiet time at home. I am a morning person. I open doors for everyone - not because they can't, but because doing so is courteous and respectful. I can speak publicly to a room full of strangers, and take charge of a situation or group, but do not need to have that role. I can follow as well as I lead

Looking For:

A guy (39 - 65)

I am looking for, one intelligent and independent man, with which to share a spiritual, emotional, intellectual and physical connection. Someone I admire and respect, with plenty of similarities and intriguing differences, endless things to talk about and yet also feel comfortable in silence. Beauty, the really important kind, is always found on the inside You are comfortable with the experiences you have had and the lessons learned; who and where you are right now while pursuing your own journey. You have an active mind, and love to learn. You are authentic, honest, will speak your truth, and share what you really think. Despite being all grown up, you are still in touch with your inner child, and willing to let her out to play. You are energetic yet enjoy quiet time together, and some time apart.You enjoy long conversations, love to laugh and touch and kiss

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
Athletic
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
self employed
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Soshanguve, Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved