I would like to:

oscarmichael1, 63

Port Edward, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a healthy, fit, active man with a good heart -happy, and grateful for where I am today. Successful relationships are more than similar activities, experiences and physical attraction - they include a mutual commitment for supporting the growth of each partner individually and as a couple.

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 60)

I am looking for my soul mate. Someone that gets me. Someone that can understand where I am coming from, and I don't have to keep explaining what I mean - to love and accept me for who I am. Someone that is on the same wavelength about music and books and society and the world - or at least is open, curious and willing to learn and to teach me. I absolutely require strong chemistry and physical attraction; and someone that is affectionate, happy and optimistic. Someone that understands and appreciates the importance of our relationship. While having similar interests, activities and experiences are important to building a strong and lasting relationship, they are just not enough. I am looking for a life where we also both care and support each other's unfolding, with continuous learning and stretching of boundaries -with plenty of balance from humor, and the ability to laugh out loud and at ourselves. Like me, my partner will be happy, healthy, balanced and committed to her own growth, and our growth as a couple. We don't complete each other - rather complement each other. And we will consciously choose each other - every day. Healthy and balanced in body, mind, spirit, and emotions. And financially sound in her affairs. She has explored her emotional landscape or done inner personal work (gone through extensive therapy or personal and emotional coaching). She owns her emotional issues, triggers, unresolved childhood stuff or dysfunctional family imprinting. And she is secure


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
sales marking

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Port Edward, Glenmore, Southbroom, San Lameer, Ramsgate, Margate, Beacon Rocks, Manaba Beach, Margate Central, Ramsgate
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved