I would like to:

Fredrick4, 63

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Happy Winter 2014!
The energetic sense of renewal and hope fills the air and spirit with anticipation of new experiences and adventures to come......Will these be with you?

I am patient, dedicated, successful and fun. Most people like or moan at my sense of humor. Most of my friends would say that I am smart, even though I have to use both hands to count to 10. I find a silver lining in most challenging situations. I am an optimist and I like to help others. I believe it is important to align words with actions, live truthfully and demonstrate both. I live a healthy lifestyle which nurtures my mind, body and soul. It is important to me to think about how my actions will impact others and do my best to make sure I am treating them the way I want to be treated. I have a big, open and loving heart.

I like a variety of fun activities (skiing, biking, hiking, camping, traveling, exploring, talking, dancing, being playful and having fun are a few). I enjoy these in moderation.. I want to share some of them with you and your favorites with me. I think it is important to share at least a few in common, so we can be goofy and play together.

I like kids I have a twins daughters that I love so much and enjoy spending time with. If you have kids that would be great.

I hope to find an amazing woman with similar strong core values, and a heartfelt connection. I want to co-create a loving, honoring, mutually supportive, long-term relationship. She and I will become best friends, pl

Looking For:

A woman (49 - 61)

Looking to have a relationship and to get to know someone for who they really are. I've been told I m a gentleman and a romantic. I know how to treat a lady. I am a good listener and understand that communication is the most important part of a relationship. Looking for someone who is a little silly, sarcastic, fun, has a sense of humor with a positive attitude. If you enjoy compliments, generosity, thoughtfulness and a night on the couch cuddled up with special someone I would be interested in hearing from you.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Home Language:


161cm (5' 3.4")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
an engineer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Hout Bay, Cape Town, Bellville, Strand, Somerset West, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved