I would like to:

MasterGspot, 66

Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Imagine having a friend who is openminded who can talk about everything, A friend who can listen and and share your pain a friend you can do anything you want to do with him and be happy , a friend who does not interefere with your life . marriage relationship but always there when you need him, Imagine a friend your can ask , or talk to him about sensitive intimate even sexual issue, A friend who can teach you what your husband or boyfriend cannot teach you , A friend you can confide and trust . Imagine the benefits of having such a friend when other people cannot find that type of a friend,, Open about sexual topics and willing to share what I know and expierience as well as listining to other people expiriences. I am not judging people and dislike people who are status orientated or classing others, I like nature and its miracles , I enjoy analysing issues to get the real truth, that friend is Sam aka MasterGspot .

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

You know that you are missing something, your body always complain about it you search for it and you failed to find it, and you know it is somewhere in a hidden place and you need someone to find it for you you tried others and have failed. You want to have it , expirience it , maybe once, you want to feel it , you want to enjoy it , you want to be proud about it , maybe talk about it boast to your friends about it the choice is yours. MasterG will help you as a friend, or Friend with Benefits, Discreet partner, Friends in need, or Friends in Deed . You can call it whatever suits you, its fine Is for your own benefits and for your own pleasure, but please dont abuse it , own it , dont be greedy dont spoil it , Lets have fun , and be a family that share, otherwise MasterG would be sharing the information and expiriences with you, only openminded people are qualify


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Setswana


153cm (5' 0.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Soweto, Lenasia, Roodepoort, Kagiso, Johannesburg South, Randfontein, Bram Fischerville, Diepkloof, Dobsonville, Glen Ridge
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved