I would like to:

greatgrkphos, 61

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a confident and upbeat man, seeking a companion to enjoy life with. I am really 51 (at least until June), and I run regularly to stay fit. I confess that I am a "Greek" 6'1", which means I am a bit tall in case that is important to you. I am not interested in playing games, and at this point in my life's journey I am looking for a soul mate. Hopeless romantic? Guilty as charged! I enjoy some of the finer things in life like travel, theatre, fine wines and good food, but these interests certainly do not define me. My 40th birthday seems like it was just yesterday-how the hell does that happen? I have had a very colorful, for lack of a better word, series of jobs/careers. Being a production engineer working for several big companies in Greece and finally settling to being an art sales person. Along the way, I have met some wonderful people, and also witnessed others do some insanely silly things. Being my own boss" has always been important to me, as this freedom has enabled me to be available for my own thing. No regrets there. I have a tremendous desire to give share all of myself with the right woman. I am perhaps somewhat different than many other men in several respects. I treasure romance, and I relish making a woman feel special and adored. I am not afraid to admit my mistakes, and I have made my share, and I am quick to say that I am sorry. I believe in Karma and forgiveness, and it has served me well. And last but certainly not least, I have a terrific sense of hu

Looking For:

A woman (45 - 55)

For us to be a good match, your glass should be HALF FULL, and you must be able to laugh at yourself. What I really want from a first date is a second date, and some laughs. Please smile, relax, be open, positive and really lighten up. You should be warm, unpretentious, open woman. Honest on your profile and most of all you should be looking for a meaningful long-term relationship


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Cape Town, Bellville, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Herold, Stellenbosch, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved