I would like to:

Desiree18, 59

Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

My name is Desiree, I stay in birchacres kempton park. I am shy, but when comfortable i am ok. I am divorced have 2 children who support themselves. I love animals. I have chinchillas, dogs and cats, and they are all cared for.
I like music, all types except church music. I like Tiesto and so on.

I am very close to my family and expect the man in my life to feel the same. I enjoy been spoilt, and treated nice. I do things for myself and to not rely on others to do things for me.

I am a very caring person and do not like to be hurt. I dont hurt people so i expect the same. I have had enough hurt in my life

I am straight forward and tell things as they are, suppose this sometimes gets me into trouble. I am not someone that beats about the bush.

My favourite flowers are carnations and i really do not mind what chocolates one buys. I do enjoy the ocean, game reserve and quiet holiday places.

i do not want to be involved with a married person.

Well the choice is all up to you the reader, i have found this very difficult to do, but i am honest.

Looking For:

A guy (42 - 55)

He must have a job, does not lie and must not be a cheat. Do not need to have a drunk or a drug addict in my life, he must be fun and enjoy the company of family. he must also have his own transport and not expect me to do the running around. He must just care for life and be honest in general.
He must dress with pride and not visit me on first date with slops or those frog plastic shoes that is definately a NO NO.
he can be sporty i really dont mind that at all.
he must just be himself and not put on a pose because that really is not going to win points at all.
he will not be judged on the job he has or the transport he has.
he must in general be a nice decent person.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
2
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Blue

Work & Profession:

Education:
School Only
Profession:
PA/ Secretary
Income:
Comfortable

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I Smoke
Drinking:
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Kempton Park, Tembisa, Benoni, Boksburg, Germiston, Alexandra, Kempton Park Central, Allen Grove, Aston Manor, Birch Acres
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved