I would like to:

SkinnybiatchIT, 48

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

What you see is what you get (I don't pretend to be something I'm Not). Very straight forward and Honest. I can be full of laughs and jokes, but can also be serious if need be. I've got a Funky Vibey Personality and I'm Fun to be with. I am Very Independant & Can use my own Iniative (Romantic and Full of Suprises). I'm extremely unpredictable ... Never a dull moment. My Heart rule me. (Very Passionate & Erotic). I Love Kissing, Massaging, etc. I've got a Good sense of Humour. I am Well groomed, well mannered. I Get on with everyone. Always the life at the party. Very Intelligent and Knowledgable (Know a bit about a lot of stuff - can talk about anything from wine to cars to travel etc.) Get bored quickly ... I have impeccable taste and do Enjoy the finer things in life- Like Good Food, Good Wine and Good Company. Extremely Career Orientated - Love what I do. Live life to the fullest. No Regrets. I'm an Excellent Cook. Love Music (Can also play Piano), Movies, Card & Board Games, Gambling, Dancing, Reading, Travel, Camping, Outdoors. I absolutely LOVE RUGBY, BIKES & CARS. I would treat the Man in my Life like a Prince ... with the utmost respect and I must be crazy, madly, head over heels in Love with Him too ... so much so that i can never get enough of Him ...

Looking For:

A guy (35 - 50)

What you see is what you get ... Same personality as me ... Have to stimulate me Intellectually (Conversation etc. I get bored very quickly). Whatever qualities I lack, you should have ... Whatever qualities you lack, I should have ... I must be the most important thing in your life ... and you should treat me like a princess ... with the utmost respect ... and be crazy, madly, head over heels in Love with me too so much so that he can never get enough of me too ...


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Software Trainer and Implementations Consultant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Alexandra, Germiston, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, Midrand, Sandton, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved