I would like to:

Cortez3, 43

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I just moved to cape town an I am single , looking for serious relationship from a loving, caring, honest and family oriented lady that knows what she is looking for. I am honest, caring and open minded and i am looking for the same qualities from a woman i like treating people the way i want to be treated and i treat people with respect and honesty. I'm hard working, easy going, and love to have fun! I like outdoors and going to beach, boat cruising, and spending qualities time with my family or relaxing at home. I am neat, clean, and healthy. I am respectful, polite, honest, open, communicative, articulate, genuine, sincere, kind, and compassionate. I am emotionally intelligent and romantic and passionate. . The only one thing am missing is a special woman to share my things with, My heart is wide open to meeting the right woman. I'm in good shape, workout sometymz lol , eat right, and don't stress too much. I intend to make the people around me feel safe and cared for I'm very competent at getting things done and I know how to handle lots of responsibility, but I do it efficiently to keep plenty of time open for play.If u are intrested in what I have to offer drop mi a mail or u can contact mi on my cell or whats app mi on

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 36)

I am looking for a loving, caring, honest, kid lover and family oriented lady that possesses the same qualities with me, someone i can think of. Someone we can share the same interest together and live a happy life and show affection in public. I like showing the whole world what i get and how i cherish my partner. I am not looking for the perfect woman cos i believe nobody is perfect. We all make mistakes and wrong decisions in life and sometime things don't turn out way we had hoped the most important thing is desire to move on and adjust where needed cos life is a journey and am looking forward to walk the journey together with the right lady that will be my best friend and lover someone i can col my queen cos i am a king in my home and every king must have a queen lol. I am willing to find my best friend so we can spend the rest of our lives together every day (but don't worry, I certainly will not move too fast). To me, "chemistry" is a very important part of a relationship. I enjoy dating early on because that's the best way to know if we have "chemistry." I'm looking for someone who really wants to explore a friendship that may become a closer relationship and see where it goes from there. I love to go out but also love to stay home too. Beware, if there IS Chemistry between us, I'm an affectionate person - curling up with my sweetheart is the perfect way to spend time together.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

sound engineer @ bass empire records

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Bellville, Cape Town, Durbanville, Hout Bay, Herold, Stellenbosch, Bellville Central, Amanda Glen, Belgravia, Bellair
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved