I would like to:

ladybug52, 74

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Facebook linked

About Me:

Are there any truly decent, honest, Cape Town guys who are looking for marriage and something long term, and prepared to start as friends, on this site? I would love to hear from you, because I've had my fill of long distance contact with guys - looking for someone to spend time with on weekends - no chancers, scammers and tall stories.

I like to think of myself as a caring person, warm, interested in many things and people. I enjoy my own company but also enjoy going out. I'm a good listener and approachable. Easy going and get on well with most people. I'm seriously looking for someone who is serious about starting a relationship - in the real world.

I'm very down to earth and grounded in reality, so if you contact me ideally I'd like to meet you - face to face.

I live with 1 pooche who is my 'child' and I adore her; keeps me young with walks. Enjoy 'connecting' with people on a one to one basis. Not a drama queen, very logical - things have to makes sense in my brain; prefer to talk things out and clear the air .

Looking For:

A guy (55 - 85)

100% honesty first and foremost is what I want. Please be honest here. No chancers, no tall stories - those are a total turnoff.

I'm preferably looking for someone to share 'old age' with me; someone who is caring, somewhat flexible about life; prepared to commit to long term if needed. Looking for a soul mate, first as a friend and possible 'golden years companion'; able to compromise; and someone who is really serious about getting things off the ground and taking contact online, OFF LINE, in the REAL world. That's where it's at!!

I don't expect company all the time, so you can pursue your own interests if they aren't the same as mine. Don't want to be treated like princess; just as individual. Would like someone I can come home to, a huge plus would be if he is a dog lover.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Grey
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
School Only
Profession:
retired
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Durbanville, Cape Town, Mamre, Bellville, Grotto Bay, Hout Bay, Durbanville Central, Amanda Glen, Aurora, Brentwood Park
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved