I would like to:

Thupi, 60

Kuruman, Northern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a private person by nature, meaning I am not a serious socialite, but yes I do mingle with people. People would describe me as an intellect and I like working. I however easily get bored if I am not appreciating some things. I dont like bossy people asci like to agree to disagree. I am Taurus as a result I am very down to earth, patient, hardworking and loving. It takes time for me to get angry and when I reach that point, knowcthere is no turning back. I am trustworthy and love honesty. I am a Christian and fear God, and would appreciate a person of similar value. I am ambitious and like to reach goals and live a purposeful life. I never was married and have no biological children. I would love to get someone who will love me for who I am, unconditionally as I this is what i shall also do. I need a lover, friend, companion, confidante, partner, someone to share life. With, who i will be there for and he does that in return. However, i am a one man woman, i dont like cheating and please let my man not cheat me. Although i love the outdoors, i am mostly an indoor person, but of course i love to explore nature, just going out thre and explore the beauty of nature together, the sea, moonlight sunshine, breezes and wave.

Looking For:

A guy (48 - 60)

I am looking for a caring, loving, trustworthy, reliable and honest. Not a lazy person and must know what he needs out of life. Someone who will complement me.Even if he drinks, it should responsible drinking. Not a social butterfly, but yes someone of an outgoing personality. Must be a Christian and God fearing. He must be well seasoned intellectually and want to live a life of purpose. I don't have biological kids but I love children as I have nurtured and raised my close family kids. But please I am a strict person naturally so I practice good morals. I love kids who like education and are aspire for a purposeful life. Children must be taught the realities of life so the man must not take it personally when advised about good values and morals. So he must understand that they need to be shown and guided the right way.I am in that space and beyond the age I guess of having children, so this factor must not be put in the equation. I have been there in life so my ideal man must be prepared not to make me a playground and football, life is just too short to play around with. And he must please not be a snob.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans, Sesotho


Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

NGO Industry

Join Now to find love in:
Northern Cape: Kuruman, Kathu, Danielskuil, Postmasburg, Ganyesa, Taung, , , ,
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved