I would like to:

Jinx109, 29

Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I love the outdoors, and being around nature. But I also like to spend some days indoors behind a good book while overdosing on coffee ;)
I am a horse rider, and a photographer. I’m currently studying at University, and have tons of big dreams 😊
I'm a Christian, and am looking for a like-minded Christian man. I love animals, and going on mini-adventures on my off days (like going to markets, or nature reserves or the beach).
I’m not looking for one night stands, I’m looking for someone who would like to actually get to know me.
I am generally relaxed, so even though I love spending time with good friends at a braai, I am just as fond of staying at home and watching movies. I can be quiet at the beginning but after getting to know you I get out of my shell.
I really, really, REALLY love my coffee, and I really, really REALLY get creeped out by bugs :) (Even though I love the outdoors).

Looking For:

A guy (24 - 30)

I believe the best type of relationship is based on friendship (corny, I know). I prefer having someone who would enjoy doing things with me such as going out to walk on a nature reserve, go to local markets and sometimes enjoy spending a day relaxing and just watching a movie and making sinfully yummy food :)
Someone who is driven, dedicated and enthusiastic And an animal lover.
Definitely a Christian.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


176cm (5' 9.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Student and Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Stellenbosch, Herold, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Stellenbosch Central, Aanhou Wen, Anesta, Bo Dalsig
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved