I would like to:

Warriosodf, 64

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a believer in Jesus Christ, having become a Christian in 1972. My faith is important to me and affects my life in all areas and I'm active in my church. My values are traditional. I will not compromise myself for anyone. I'm seeking someone for whom their faith is as important.

I am on this site to find a spouse. I want a wife, not a roommate, and I'm not here just to have a good time with women. Someone recently told me that they only want to date and have fun with men. That's not me. Please do not contact me unless matrimony is your ultimate goal too.

I'm a Humanitaria Doctor and same time a Liuetenate Commanding General working with the United Nation Field Support, i also works with the computers. I really love my job. I'm a hard worker, intelligent, sincere, conscientious, helpful, honest and a gentleman. I like to make people laugh. I invented the word extrovert--I'm energized by people--and can talk to anyone, any place, any time. Nevertheless, I'm generally a homebody but enjoy going out too, though I'm not a party animal.

I enjoy the symphony and the theater like summertime Shakespeare in the Park as well as professional, non-professional, and local stage productions. I also enjoy good movies (even chick flicks!). I really like antique cars. I had a 1931 Model A Ford coupe when I was in high school and recently got another '31 (a four-door sedan this time). I enjoy working in the yard. I like to cook and I also can jams and fruits as gifts for family and friend

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 90)

I am conservative Catholic and am interested in a relationship based on prayer and helping each other become the best versions of ourselves. So we can continue to get closer to God and ultimately help guide each other and those around us to attain salvation!

I enjoy camping, watching wholesome movies, and playing board games, to name a few.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
CG Feildsupport/Humanitarian

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Soshanguve, Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved