I would like to:

alberteisenbery123, 59

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I’ve been single long enough to prepare myself for that special someone to share my life with. Although I love music and dancing, I am not a practicing bar kind of guy so I decided to do the next best thing and that is to be vulnerable and try this dating service. A little bit about me, and best said, is what my friends would say about me. They would tell you I have a love for humanity and I jump at the opportunity to be of service to others, and a love for my family on all levels. They would also say I am loving and affectionate and nurture my friends and cultivate new one’s, I have a quirky sense of humor but enjoy the challenge of exchanging political view points. Additionally you’d learn I am a spiritual man and rely on my spiritual growth to get me through life and not rely on my significant other for that support. I myself can tell you I am a blessed man and enjoy life to its fullest potential. I love traveling and have visited many countries, and my favorite thus far is Italy. I want to continue traveling and be able to share that with someone special. Something that’s so important to me is I take very good care of myself and this is something I would look for with whom I’m sharing my life with. My ideal match will be very affectionate and loving, be in action when life needs a solution, be a strong communicator and be forgiving when apologized to. No grudges please as this is no way to grow together. I would also like to share my gifts and my successes and receive equ

Looking For:

A woman (35 - 75)

Humor: I appreciate a woman who is playful and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, I need someone who does too, and I appreciate someone who can make me laugh.

Passion: You'll be passionate about something, or preferably, a few things. You need to be energetic, focused and successful at something! Whether it be your career, your family, biking, hiking, music, rescuing Dobermans, or gourmet cooking, you've got something that truly gets you going. We don’t have to share all our interests but they certainly promote lively discussion and an opportunity for both of us to try new things.

Balance: While I love a fabulous dinner and great glass of wine, I equally enjoy getting out and doing things together: a ballgame, a museum, gym, travel or perhaps your favorite things. But, there is balance, and I’m equally happy curled up on sofa with you, a good book or a glass of wine or tucked away in my backyard patio paradise.

Confide nce: I respect a woman who is self-aware, knows who she is and what she wants and makes time for what’s important in her life. You’ll be happy with your life, have good friends you enjoy with and without my company and you’ll enjoy our time together as well as some quiet time alone.

Romance: Romance is essential to both of us. You’ll know the difference between love and lust and the importance of both in a long term relationship. I need both that amazing romantic connection and a great intellectual one.


I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Stellenbosch, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved