I would like to:

Hotcake, 35

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a sincere, honest and humble person, I'm caring, respectful, truthful, kind, loyal, romantic, friendly and very easy to get along with, I'm social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed, adaptive, I can communicate and have a big heart for kids and I do believe in the truth and honesty cos honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all and I know its hard to be completely honest.., but I always try to be who I am and do what I know how to do best cos I am man of my word and I stand on it very much...No one really can change who I am or my personality cos I believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who I really am cos I know the kind of person I am and they way I treat others and I really do care a lot about others who care for me too cos I am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely. Being honest is a big deal to me like I said before and I promise to return the favor.
What makes me stand out Is the way I treat everybody equally, my family and friends consider an honest, caring and fun to be with.

Looking For:

A woman (23 - 27)

Well I am looking for a woman whose completely honest, loyal, respectful, truthful, affectionate, romantic, trustworthy and sincere about her words and feelings, someone who can communicate someone who is ready for a long term relationship that will leads to marriage, someone I can settle down with for the rest of my life, someone who is ready to build up a family with someone real.., I want a woman who I know I can have faith and completely trust with all my heart cos to make a standard relationship it must really be based on love and trust are one big family and with both a relationship will be the greatest you ever imagine.., well I believe in devoting my time to my loved ones and making them real happy cause they are my own families and I always do look forward to that day I will get to meet my dream woman and I know when she gets to meet me she will be so happy to get along with my kind of person too


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Alexandra, Germiston, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, Midrand, Sandton, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved