I would like to:

Ashes3, 31

Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a fun God fearing guy and don't like drama, humble to the core, loyal, and will do not let you down when I start caring for you. I enjoy drawing as I'm a fine artist that finished my studies in 2016. I fight for what I love when I love I love hard, but don't take my kindness for weakness. I hate liers, people who cheat and take people for advantage. I am weird fun to be around love watching movies and going out (but not alot though).

Looking For:

A woman (23 - 29)

I'm a simple guy that don't want a perfect girl as I'm not perfect myself.

She must be family oriented
I mean, a woman who values both her and my family is important when considering a long term future when i think of how she will treat our own family as we build one in the future.

She must be kindhearted
A woman who is really thoughtful, loving, sweet, caring. A women who does small things for me for no other reason that she loves me as much as I love her. A woman who, when she smiles at me, does not give me no choice but to smile back. A woman who radiates warmth from her heart. That is a woman any man would want to marry.

A woman that intellectually challenging.
In today's life it is very difficult to spot a great personality from across the room. Many a fling was built on physical attraction alone, but how long can it last? Being intellectually challenging and having the ability to hold real discussions about meaningful topics, will always trump shallow beauty in the long run.

She is understanding and empathetic.
Being compassionate, supportive, and encouraging towards your partner is a huge and most important part of building a successful relationship. Life is full of challenges that all couple will face together, particularly a married couple. We as men also need a shoulder to cry on, too. a piece of mind.

She has to be ambitious.
A mature woman has a vision for her future and chases after it with all her might.A mature woman will be someone you can take on the w


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Sesotho, Setswana


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

fine art degree and postgraduate certificate in ed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Northern Cape: Kimberley, Barkly West, Jacobsdal, Boshof, Warrenton, Petrusburg, Westdene, Park West, Tierpoort, Rayton
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved