I would like to:

Peacock, 80

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a slim, tall, confident person.
I have changed much from the private school prizzy I was.
I've always had good taste in clothes and furnishings.
I have changed a good deal from this. I am now practical to austere from Circumstance's.
I feel I'm a more practical person in many ways.
I'm artistic, enjoy gardening.( did landscaping). Love intelligent independent thought. ( not regurgitated tv or radio or newspaper news).
I have 4 married children. None in pmb.
Spend good deal of time doing internet research on independent sites. Stuff most wouldn't understand or believe as its not mainline!!
I'm basically looking for an intelligent open person who would like a friend.
I'm not seeking marriage or sex or support.
I'm as poor as a church Mouse and not unhappy this way. I'm NOT wanting your money. I want companionship and a good independent mind with whom I could occasionally have a meal in or out.
I have to be vegan with occasional chicken as result of a tick bite which causes
Severe allergic reaction to meat eating or touching meat. Called a lone star tick.
So despite growing up on beef and dairy farms I can consume neither.
Tick did me a favour as I am much healthier for it.
I'm no pushover. And not desperate for someone. I want a person who is intelligent, understanding gentle and honest. I will not settle for less. A gentleman in the real sense of the word.
Come on out of the woodworkšŸ˜‡

Looking For:

A guy (68 - 78)

Caucasian male, who knows what a gentleman is. Talented, educated, +- 68-78 yrs old. No cookie cutter persons. No sex deviants. Just folk who are warm, and loving and can think for themselves without being prompted by news etc.
If you play an instrument +++ garden+++love dogs +++genuine person+++think out of the box and would like a friendship which grows and evolves, I would love to meet you.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiZulu


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegan
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Pietermaritzburg, Howick, Inchanga, Balgowan, Nottingham Road, Pinetown, Albert Falls, Pietermaritzburg Central, Allandale, Ambleton
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved