I would like to:

FifieQueen0147, 42

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am someone who "loves Jehovah" and love the life that he has giving me."I don't take anything for granted'. And I know that every good gift and every perfect present comes from above! I am funny and spontaneous, loyal and caring, love to work out and keep healthy! I'm ready to settle down and start a family of my own with the right Man. I love the ocean and sunshine , And amazed at all creation. I'm Seeking to make and share new fond memories with a new partner. I'm a very busy professional looking for a Long term relationship which can lead to a marriage. I'm simple, hardworking, caring and devoted lady. I am a very active woman and I do live a very good lifestyle. I have a great sense of humor...I like to take life easy because no one ever gets out it alive and I am a very Positive minded person and I appreciate people with like minds. I'm Looking for someone who's "focused and nice"..but also very unique and special.

Looking For:

A guy (29 - 80)

I'm looking for a man who loves life! " with a great sense of humor, and loves Jehovah as i do!: Looking for someone who's sassy, And sincere!" Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with:) "might that be you? I'm emotionally available for the right Man but am insistent on stability, normality and honesty. I like accomplished people who know where they've been, but better yet, know where they're going. In other words, there must be relatively smooth sailing most of the way. No more aggravation or male insecurity for me. Been there; done that. I work hard and play hard. I simply seek someone who is sane, mentally stable, confident where he is at this point in his life and mutually supportive. I need to escape the rigors and pressures of a thriving career with an attractive, intelligent, baggage-free, cute lady. I am a very caring and giving individual. You make me happy, and I'll make you happy. I want us to become integral parts in each other's life. I want to fall in love again, to be swept away by the man I can't do without.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Strand, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved