I would like to:

Savannah, 47

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Communication is everything Its the most important of all things. I want a mans man not a boy. Kind and sweet and respectful gentleman is very important for me and in return I will be the lady you need and more.

Seeking maturity and intellect please, although a sense of humour can never go wrong... I am a single (divorced) mom, I was in a serious relationship after my divorce, but it ended recently, it is for this reason I am not ready to rush into any relationship, but I would like to maybe make a friend or two that I can talk to and do things with, have a laugh and just relax with, see where it goes, I think I would like to give it a try. I work in finance, am quiet of nature, but kind and easy going. I don't have the world biggest bank account, or a huge home in the hills, but I am consistent, and have the best interests at heart, workable goals in place, and a mean perseverance.

Upbeat outlook on life and love to laugh. Comforted by the simplest things and surround myself with like minded individuals. I am terribly shy but once you get to know me, you will find I can be quite playful. My hair is shorter now, shoulder length, these pics are from a couple of months ago.

I am currently working on a slimmer version of myself, but like every thing meaningful, this too will take some time. That's about me in a nutshell. Oh, and I don't bite..unless requested to :)

|Please, if you are interested in only in games, or sex chat please don't contact me. I am strictly only in

Looking For:

A guy (32 - 57)

Funny and nice and kind and must love animals and nature and movies, walks and cosy fires, literature, music and homely. English or Afrikaans speaking, not really important, if the connection is there..


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiZulu, French


170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Stellenbosch, Cape Town, Somerset West, Bellville Central, Amanda Glen, Belgravia, Bellair
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved