I would like to:

Villian79, 45

Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Fun loving, humerous, and have lots of love to give.... Can't seem to get this introduction correct. I am a christian gentleman that would love to find a woman who is willing to get to know me for me. I am not interested in SEXTING, NAKED PICTURES, OR OF ANY PORNOGRAPHIC MATERIAL. If you think that all men want the same thing please let me a sure you just because you have lady parts and extramaties then you are sorely mistaken.

My favourite saying is " As for me and my house, we are going to serve the Lord ". It is important that it is a family that serves together stays together. Religion is not everything but is a large part of my life.

Lastly I have two precious boys, 10 & 6. Please the lady that is going to share my life should with me should know that as my boys will be instructed to and have been taught to respect their elders, but respect in that same breathe is earned and is a two way street.

I hope that this does not sound ridiculous.

Looking For:

A woman (22 - 35)

Some honest, sweet, independent and loyal. Must moderately independent but must wanna do things together.

I want all ladies to know that I want to be a best friend, a activity partner and soul mate. So the lady I want must have the same interest.

Church is a family activity and the lady I wish to meet should not be scared or sceptical about Christianity. It is a religion, free of choice not a cult. Fearing God is correct and should be a must, but please don't say you God fearing and have no idea why, that is a statement that should be understood and not taken lightly.

Nature animals and picnics are almost a must but also just as important is the night in with friends around the fondu pot. I enjoy my beer, yes I go to church but that does not mean that a man can't enjoy a cold lager. Wine is my passion essentially just for the tastings. Dining out is not as fun as it sounds with me as I am a qualified chef and tend to over criticise. So what ever you wanna eat at the restaurant I'll prepare for you in the comfort of your home.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Roodepoort, Kagiso, Krugersdorp, Randburg, Soweto, Muldersdrift, Ruimsig, Little Falls, Poortview, Helderkruin
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved