I would like to:

standout, 67

Douglas, Northern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile
I consider myself to be a genuine responsible sincere down to earth fun loving man searching for that someone special. I am honest confident happy fun GOSH and intelligent with family values and a cheerful outlook on life with a positive attitude. Content with my work I live a healthy lifestyle and have a calm polite and altruistic temperament. I love the movies and music I love a variety of activities including dining out walking the beach bike riding computers dancing home decorating weekend drives traveling quite nights at home. I love cooking and enjoy shopping and markets!! Yes that’s not a miss print I like doing something a bit cultural once in a while such as going to exhibitions or culture events concerts museum etc.. The point is that I plan things that must be planned but I try to leave room for surprises,great opportunities and just plain crazy ideas for the rest of the time.Again just in case we only live once I want to make it worthwhile.

Looking For:

A woman (30 - 65)

My ideal woman would be someone whos genuine honest has integrity is down to earth and has a good sense of humor. A woman who is warm heated sensitive romantic active intelligent and emotionally stable. Someone that respects me as much as I will respect them. I’m simple. I enjoy a good conversation. I'm looking for someone to walk hand in hand with through life a life partner in the truest sense of the word; somebody who will be there through both ups and downs. If we re going to do this, then we're going to do it together, side by side. This idea of a true partnership is very important to me.I am a very good listener so what’s important to you is important to me. Looking to find a connection with that special someone.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
IsiZulu, Dutch, German, Spanish


179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Building and Construction Engineering

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Northern Cape: Douglas, Griekwastad, Barkly West, Jacobsdal, Danielskuil, Kimberley, Westdene, Park West, Tierpoort, Rayton
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved