I would like to:

Thandabantu, 57

Swellendam, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Thandabantu, because I grew up with the people, talking isiXhosa, eating samp and amasi. I'm very generous to those who deserve it.. I prefer natural to fake (lol) I love traveling, to see new places and to meet new people. I have the time and the means to travel and would love to meet a girl who would like to travel with me. I would like you to meet me and make up your own mind. It is easy to write a lot of rubbish here, and only by meeting someone can one tell if it's the right person for you. I love the outdoors, travel, ( I have a 4x4 Fortuner) I also enjoy riding my motorbike,and mountain bicycle. I also like people to be honest and I would hope to find someone who will not be afraid to say what she thinks rather than someone who tells everyone else and not me, if I have done something she does not like. I'm thoughtful, loving, kind , have a sense of humour, adventuress, honest , and I expect the same from you. Most of all I'm reliable and my friends can count on me. (If you have a friend on whom you can rely , you are a lucky man. ) Stay loose, keep calm, don't stress

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 26)

A black girl who speaks either English or isiXhosa. With slender figure or average figure. Standard of education is not important. Preferably someone who is fun to be with . Someone who does not get bored easily. Someone who likes the outdoors and nature. Someone likes to see new places


Relationship Status:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiXhosa


181cm (5' 11.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Own business

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Swellendam, Barrydale, Bonnievale, Montagu, Heidelberg (C), Robertson, Worcester Central, Avian Park, Bergsig, Esselenpark
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved