I would like to:

mark242, 63

Edenville, Free State, South Africa

About Me:

I am an attractive, settled happy person. I tend to awake each morning happy. I choose to be happy. My mother used to tease me and say i was like a goose, everyday was brand new. I'm a bit of a clothes horse, but I've been single for six years and have never depended on anyone. I have a good job and have always paid my own way. I will admit, it is hard being alone sometimes. Sometimes i think how nice it would be to hear someone say, "don't worry, I'll take care of it"! I don't mean monetarily, I mean just the emotional support. Someone that has your back and is there for the little everyday things. I am a giver, sometimes to a fault. I love my family and truly enjoy spending time with them. I have great friends, that i also love to spend time with, or even sometimes spend a little money, maybe drink a glass of wine, eat some good food and just have fun. Just to be clear, I am not a big drinker. I drink lots of unsweet tea, but have no problem with others drinking as long as it is in moderation. I love to entertain and have an annual Christmas party. I love to cook,Today is what we have, enjoy it!!Ready to meet a real woman that i will love.

Looking For:

A woman (43 - 90)

looking for a good divorced, separated and widow experience woman who feel ready to start again . I like being in love and having someone to spend time with . I enjoy being outdoors and outdoor activities. I love boating or sailing , enjoy going to the beach , I like to walk at the beach in the morning , it's peaceful . I like cooking. Like getting together with friends and spending time with my family . Looking for a woman who would like to be in a committed relationship , I'm not crazy about the dating scene , it's loud and boring so I've turned to this site in hopes of finding that someone special who I want to spend time with and build a loving relationship with . If you are not serious about being in a committed relationship then it's better you do not talk to me, and above all a woman with God heart.contact me I am looking forward to meet someone , is that someone you ?


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Free State: Edenville, Heilbron, Kroonstad, Lindley, Steynsrus, Vredefort, Vanderbijlpark Central, Ardenwold, Bloempark, Boipatong
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved