I would like to:

ShadowWolf, 32

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

easy going, down to earth. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love
music and being around the people I care about. I'm quiet at first but for good reason. The first things people tend to judge me by are my age and appearance. I believe you have to give a person a chance before making any sort of assumptions. I'm honest, loyal and caring. I always try to cheer the people around me up. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them for who they are, not what they have or don't have because what you have doesn't make you who you are, your actions do. I like to laugh and have hood conversations. I believe in "be the kind of friend you'd want" and I'm always there to listen to my friends and family when they need an ear or shoulder.

I'm not your typical 21 year old. I don't go out partying every weekend, drink until I crawl or get completely out of hand haha. I've had my partying days and have decided it's time to calm down and be more responsible.

I enjoy action, comedy and horror movies
I enjoy series like: vampire diaries, how I met your mother, sanctuary, reaper, Grimm, American horror story, no ordinary family, Merlin.
As for music I listen to most genres but it has to catch my attention. I mostly listen to bands like bullet for my valentine, creed, three doors down, nickelback, alter bridge, disturbed, acdc, rev theory, sick puppies, James Morrison and many more.
I don't really enjoy reading much but I have read the Spud trilogy and found myself glued to those

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 30)

Looking for someone who knows what they want, who loves to smile and enjoys life. Someone who doesn't mind a lot of affection as I am an affectionate person. Someone who I can share things with and who will share things with me. Someone who I can be myself around and who is honest and faithful.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Customer service representative

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Eastern Cape: Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, Jeffreys Bay, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved