I would like to:

bummeroshakur47, 41

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I'm considered to be a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. Loyalty is important to me. I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, and I'm talking about the inside me! :) I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. Im looking for someone who is honest,loyal respectful and someone that can make me laugh and great at communicating his feelings....I consider myself to be a loving, playful, compassionate and an easy going person. I am seeking for compatibility and also somebody that i can trust, share, grow and have fun with. I would also like for someone who values harmony and has integrity, a descent character that presents themselves with some class and magnetism. Life should be simple filled with peace and happiness... "Live, Laugh and Love...I am a very easy going person who can roll with the punches. In my spare time I love cooking and trying new wines. I also have a very bad cheese addiction. I can do it classy and indulge in a plate of fancy cheese, olives, and meats or just super casual and enjoy a plate of nachos and a beer! I appreciate cheese at all levels. In terms of sports, I will admit I am not the most sporty person but I am a snowboarder. Not an expert but I can hold my own.Thank you for reading...TEXT ME : () 06 if interested ..Tell me about you! Are you seeking your 'Mr.

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 35)

I am looking for something permanent :-) and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. I would be all of that for her and more I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her. she should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings, be honest, reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Home Language:


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Soshanguve, Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved