I would like to:

jim4luv, 39

Alldays, Limpopo, South Africa

About Me:

Little u need to know about me before meeting in person..'Am from Miami(Florida) Am born in Canada and raised up in the Miami,FL .My late dad was from canada while my late mom is an Native of American. I am willing to tell you more about me. Because i really want to know you and meet you someday around you and have a coffee conversation...i am a business man, Into importer and exporter of Used Rails, Hms1&2 , Diamond with Gold. I was working over here in my own personal Business because.. I spent four years working in Asia,England, Canada and I decided that I wanted to move back to the Miami and settle down and start my life. The views here are Unbelievable. If you like nature, I have it outside my windows. i have a big house.And am fully Okay and happy with all what i have and also am single father of one daughter by name Anna and she 14 year.I lose her mum 7 year ago when Anna was 7 yrs old, It really hurt and pain when i remember my loved pass once But know matter what i have to move on with my life That why i join this dating site to meet honest caring understand woman that i will start a new life with.But the kind of feeling i have to get to know you i have to be honest with you i everything i do and i want to be open mind to you .Hope you will be so to me also. It's a real nice place here. But the only problem i have here is I'm here alone and my daughter she is in London in UK with her gan parent, I need true love and someone that will stop me from been alone Can you d

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

eeking for Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Beauty is not of importance to me,Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally,whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal,sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime. and U?

Info:

Children:
I have
No of children:
1
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
Advanced Degree
Profession:
C.E.O
Income:
Wealthy

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Limpopo: Alldays, Vivo, Louis Trichardt, Musina, Polokwane, Thohoyandou, Polokwane Central, Annadale, Capricorn, Chuenespoort
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved