I would like to:

Domanique, 33

Brakpan, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Here we go lol: I'm Domanique, simple and down to earth guy, I'm a God fearing someone, I'm adventurous, I'm outspoken, doing my last year in Varsity so its fair to say I'm well educated, I'm a open minded being, really fun to be around, I'm not a serious person but I'm passionate about life and I put in a 101% into everything I do, I'm out going, very great sense of humor, I enjoy being indoors, I love cooking, I'm a graffiti artist, I love music, I respect everyone regardless of their back rounds, I enjoy learning new things, I enjoy being surrounded by happy people, I'm strict "only when needed", I know what I want out of life, I love traveling "the world is just beautiful", I love helping others and I'm a sucker for sweet things, I'm shy at times and I'm very frank with people so if I don't like something I'll tell you to your face... There's more to know but I'd rather have you find out on you're own. Thanks

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 22)

I'm looking for someone simple, someone who's well spoken, free spirited, well mannered, someone who's out going, enjoys traveling, someone of high moral value, I need a power hungry someone, someone who's out and about because I don't believe in house wives, I need someone who's willing to learn and teach in the process, someone who is shy with a blend/twist humbleness, someone who know what she wants in life, someone who's well dressed, smell's good, someone who knows how to take care of themselves.... Body structure and size doesn't matter cause I'm looking for something deeper than looks, I need a sister someone who doesn't have a problem with herself especially her physical features, someone down to earth and she must not rush things because I believe that settling down is a two way stream since I might want to do that and so may you but just not with me or the other way around and lastly I need someone passionate


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiNdebele, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Sesotho sa Leboa, Sesotho, siSwati, Tshivenda, Xitsonga, Italian


159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

its my last year at varsity

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Brakpan, Benoni, Springs, Boksburg, Kempton Park, Germiston, Anzac, Apex, Brakpan Central, Brenthurst
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved