I would like to:

chantz3, 42

Scottburgh, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Facebook linked

About Me:

Hmmm what can I say....I am who I am, I am a single mom with a son aged 12...I wear my heart on my sleeve, I'm outgoing and love meeting new people, I love the outdoors such as camping, fishing or going to the beach. I am an honest and sincere person who tends to love easily with all my heart. I am such an animal lover, especially dogs. I'm looking to find my soul mate, someone who I can love unconditionally, someone who I can take care of and show him the real me. I'm a huge rugby fan (Blue Bulls supporter)...I'm fun and a love a whole lot of other things if you know what I mean **wink wink** I am very loyal and faithful to the man I am with, I'm a hopeless romantic and love surprises, I'm also a huge cuddler, I love cuddling on the couch or in bed with that special person, I love to show affection and be showed affection in return. I love to take care of my man in every way. I love watching movies, going out for a romantic dinner....I am no super model, but I do have curves in the right places ;)
Want to find out more....that's easy, simply drop me a message or drop me a watsapp on

Looking For:

A guy (36 - 45)

Well let's see....I'm looking for a guy who first and foremost respects a woman for all that she is, someone who knows how to have a good laugh, have fun, doesn't mind a lady who smokes (I respect all nonsmokers), loves the outdoors just as much as cuddling up on the couch with me watching a good movie, who knows how to show affection, loves to spend time with his lady...quality "alone" time, someone who knows how to be a hopeless romantic and overall just accept me for who I am inside rather than what I look like on the outside....beauty is in the eye of the beholder and is only skin deep...

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
1
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Blue

Work & Profession:

Education:
School Only
Profession:
House Executive
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I Smoke
Drinking:
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Scottburgh, Pennington, Umkomaas, Mtwalume, Illovo Beach, Kingsburgh, Chatsworth Central, Arena Park, Bayview, Bottlebrush
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved