I would like to:

patcn, 47

Vryheid, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

iam a peoples person luving n caring so much gud hearted gentleman respectful strategic n ma friends use to call me superboss bcos of that.hard working energic n business minded.I luv going to church and iam a humble gentleman ready to start a happy family with a gud hearted honest loyal woman ready to settle.I spend most of my time on the road as iam ma own boss.some people call me Mr personality because of behavior personal believes like a man must be mostly clean despite your working environment.I would like to meet a matured woman who is ready to start a family n ready to settle.chancers pliz don't bother because iam already chasing time as u know we ar all growing older n older everyday.iam already an old guy.kids or no kids I don't mind but first preference is a woman with kids as I have said starting a family is what matters most to me.music I like jezzn gospel n poetry.iam also a peoples person like sharing ideas with other people who knows listening is a skill not listening to answer.I like woman who believe in herself an of being big possibilities as woman ar known the most cleverest in creation as she brings life to her family and hapiness I love kids so much that's why to me woman with kids is my first priority as I believe in kids .iam a hard working responsible gentleman good hearted and respect other people.I am a none smoker and none alcoholic eating healthy is ma hebit iam good in strategising and planning work wise iam self motivated and stand for what I bel

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

iam looking for a good hearted woman ready to start a happy family.single respectful n have a sense of humor who knows how to treat a man.I would like to meet a woman who believes in her abilities and also be a non smoker and none alcoholic as I don't .clean and responsible and I don't mind kids or no kids but a woman with kids is ma first priority as kids form the base of the family.fully matured woman as vital for a healthy strong family.someone who can differanciate things harmful to family.someone who fight for what she believe on with all due respect loyal to herself n other people.honest truthful and carful .not talk active as iam a very cool guy who believed I himself


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, Sesotho, siSwati, Other


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

business owner

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Vryheid, Paulpietersburg, Utrecht, Nquthu, Louwsburg, Rorke's Drift, Airport Industrial, Amajuba Park, Amiel Park, Arborpark
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved