I would like to:

call me >> Kay, 37

Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Read My Profile First...dark- chocolate , smart and a free spirit..... i sometimes like meeting new people for a clean decent conversation, love going to seminars and property investments is my passion, i tutor math & Science part-time as well. Independent, driven, ambitious lady with a plan on hand plus big dreams...i enjoy my space i don’t like to crowd my life with unnecessary junk (long list of people on whatsapp, meaningless relations, meeting up with random people for no apparent reason)

I consider myself an "Ambivert"... Extroverted side of me is that am outspoken, a bit crazy at times, jell with people well and can carry a conversation. I enjoy Glam night or dinner with the ladies...great place (not clubs), good conversation, good food/ wine or cocktails...then the introverted side of me will kick in while is getting late on an outing I'll be longing to go home, I really enjoy a quiet, peaceful space I even forgot about my phone and TV just to get into my thoughts hence other weekends i prefer to be home indoors.

I don't have time to be fooling around or playing games with grown men! I don't chat with you now, give Out my number now (next thing i have 20 numbers from strangers, no energy for that) & suddenly in a relationship Tomorrow nooo doesn't work like that ... patience is key... let's get to know each other first the rest will follow!!

Looking For:

A guy (34 - 40)

IF YOUR IN PRISON I HAVE NO INTEREST......A decent & mature SOUTH AFRICAN man (33-40 only) who knows what he wants, a man with no kids (maybe 1 drama Free pls) as i don't have , but i'd would love to be mom. Need a confident focused man who has a good sense of humour( who talks absolute crap Lol!!), caring, warm and most importantly be yourself and honesty....I really don't entertain men with no plan or take action about anything ..big turnoff!!

attracted to fit/big guys (not fat, not too muscular), Thin/ slender Guys not my thing at all.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Sesotho, Setswana


156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Soweto, Lenasia, Roodepoort, Kagiso, Johannesburg South, Randfontein, Bram Fischerville, Diepkloof, Dobsonville, Glen Ridge
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved