I would like to:

snlpee, 42

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I have learned that the universe has it's own plan that I nor anyone else can change. I consider every day a gift and I'm almost always in a good mood. I'm an easy going person for the most part who appreciates the simple things in life. However I must also admit to enjoying the finer things in life at times, dinners in trendy places, vacations, nice clothes and other nice things. I believe you have to spoil yourself every once in a while. I have an optimistic view of life. I see myself as a fun loving, knowledgeable and educated gentleman. I am responsible, patient, trustworthy, affectionate, and secure within myself. I am a social person but would not consider myself a socialite. I truly enjoy entertaining at home with no intention of being ostentatious to new or old friends. I do enjoy vacations and traveling long or short distances but would enjoy the trips much much more with someone special.

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 40)

well, she has to be thoughtful, intelligent, affectionate, honest, spiritual, considerate, respectful and compassionate with a strong sense of self-confidence without being arrogant. I am very attracted to healthy, fit, intelligent, polite, femine and romantic women who believe in family values. I'm basically in search of the person who can inspire me, keep my feet off the ground, the one that lights-up the “fire"...and be my own muse...the One where we spend quality time together, never feeling bored...the One where we holding hands no matter what! Looking for the excitement in my relationship (the ever lasting one), whether it is through having an intellectual conversation or when we are visiting "Paris - city of love” - for the first time...Life is always better when you share it with that “special" person and we both create life's unique and unforgettable moments! Of course the physical attraction and chemistry has to be there; is the other "50%” to go for, so here we are to find out.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Johannesburg, Midrand, Johannesburg South, Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved