I would like to:

Bernardbb, 62

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I have learned that the initial attraction to the face in the photo is not always the best indicator of the intensity of the relationship nor the depth of the love therein…I have learned to look closer and delve deeper…that...to love is a choice...a constant, ongoing and ever-present choice...for each person in the relationsh ip...hopef ully...the choice would be for a lifetime...
I'm a guy who have learned much abut life and relationship...each one a beautiful adventure in its own way...Hopefully, I'm becoming a better man as a result...
While waiting for the love of my life to appear...
I like to laugh and have fun, but know when to be serious as well...
Am independent...
Am strong, but also kind, compassionate and caring...
I have an artist's sensibility and tend toward the aesthetic. ..
Consis tent improvement of mind, body, spirit and soul is important to me...
I'm in the world... not of the world...
Live in the moment... not for the moment...
Not real big on casinos, glitz or superficial-like events...I like being with people...especially people I relate to...can do the "small talk" thing, but enjoy "real talk" more...I do enjoy an occasional drink, but don't need alcohol to have fun...just good company...
Gravitat e more towards live music in intimate venues, thought-provoking films (although a good comedy is always welcome), museums, art galleries, photo exhibition s…nature ...things like that...
I feel that friendship (with chemistry, laughter and...love...on the

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 60)

I do not confuse education with intelligence...one can have a basic education and be brilliant...and vice-versa ...
Looki ng for a woman with a slight edge...no psychos though, unless you're keeping up with your meds...lol
Class and elegance are always a nice touch...along with being able to find joy and humor in the absurdities of this life…
...The Fine Print...
I'm on here to meet someone…in person…not into prolonged email exchanges, texting, sexting (well...that can be fun actually), attention-getting, etc....I think that the chemistry (or not) happens when you actually meet the person...


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Russian


178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
civil construction

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Johannesburg, Midrand, Randburg, Alexandra, Sandton, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved