I would like to:

Henry30, 66

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Hello there,
I'm pretty new at this so I'll keep it short and sweet. I am an outgoing person with a positive perspective who continues to enjoy much success in my career, health, friendships, and financial stability. I love cooking, gardening, walking, dancing, moving stuff around my house, spending time with friends one-on-one and in large groups, and eating out with friends.
I am particularly fond of traveling and being at the beach. I have an affinity for Mexican culture and love all types of music. I go to a lot of concerts. In particular I love jazz, Brazilian, Cuban, African, Mexican ballads, Island and World music. I love the European stuff too-including opera classical, gypsy jazz, folkloric from all over the world and indigenous music. I also enjoy going to small and large visual and performing art events.

Looking For:

A woman (52 - 75)

I am attracted to woman with a fun, kind of goofy (read lighthearted ) and vibrant personality, someone who is also honest and sincere, open minded and enjoys fun and witty bantering, can tell me all their life's funny stories and wants to listen to my funny stories, make me laugh and be able to have easy conversations. Gut wrenching hysterical laughter is so important to me for so many reasons. Of course serious conversation is equally important at times.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Structural Consultant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Randburg, Roodepoort, Midrand, Johannesburg, Randpark, Craighall, Linden, Ferndale
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved