I would like to:

MADS9, 48

Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am 37 years young. I have 3 beautiful boys, 5,15 and 18. The 15 year old stays with his dad. I love to laugh sometimes because I'm nervous. I love dancing and music. I have a lot of energy, I'm kind of a wild child. In the sense that I thoroughly enjoy and love my life. I will never lay down I'm always positive sometime hard but I'm a strong person. I don't really believe in love or let me say what I believe is love. I'm just me and All I want is LMFM

Looking For:

A guy (39 - 47)

I want someone that loves me for me. Someone that has lived his life and made his mistakes. I want a man not a boy, he must be my hero. Every time he looks at me I want it to feel like he is looking at me for the first time. I want him to fall in love with my kids just as he falls in love with me. I want a man that can dream and laugh that is not scared to cry or get full of mud. I want my best friend to dream me into life. I want to feel what it feels like to be in love. I want to believe in love And - want the guys who reads this to understand I am not blond grew up with only boys and I have only boys. This is my feelings don't play games choose another profile if that's your idea


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


176cm (5' 9.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

I Smoke
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Boksburg, Benoni, Germiston, Brakpan, Kempton Park, Alberton, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved