I would like to:

likzzy, 31

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

The little about me is that i am a simple person, and i am single,and i like to stay busy doing...Things,and listening to good music.i feel that i am romantic,i also like to travel,I am an intelligent, fun-loving ,passionat e, and very romantic Man with lots of love to give.I am a Christian.. I'm a people person. I like to stay busy and enjoy being around close friends and family.I'm a great movie buff, my favorites are action movies.I'm more than happy to make time for someone special.I have been known to be brutally honest.I say things without thinking sometimes,but I also say how I feel with honesty. I am funny, witty, affectiona te,faithfu l, spontaneous, but I can also be stubborn..I love going out to a nice restaurants for dinner and a movie after. Family and friends are very important to me.Love the Holidays and the dinner and cook out.My family say I can cook up a good meal that makes them all want to come to me.I love technology and I am an IT professional. In.In the summer I enjoy going to the lake or beach or riding around looking at different scenery. Enjoy the rest of your Day and a good Day.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

I am looking for a Woman and actually beginning to wonder if one really exists.You know; a Woman who really knows how to treat a man with unconditional love, kindness, compassion, and consideration; a Woman that knows that when a man is treated that way; he can do nothing but return the favor.I am looking for someone who knows and loves God, someone strong,ind ependent,c onfident,f un-loving and romantic; someone to share my life with.I desire a partner who is committed to a relationship with GOD first and then committed to making me smile(happy in life)A peacemaker,not a fighter,supportive not a criticizer .
Patient , affectionate and successful in her endives.If you are the type who likes to touch,kiss,hold hands and sleep in on Saturdays,then we'll be great together.Am looking for someone Outgoing,positive attitude with lots of energy.Should have interests of their own and be willing to explore each others interests too.Wry sense of humor will keep me hooked and hopefully entertain both of us.Leave the baggage for the trips well take rather than burdening both of us.Obviously should like pets.I am very witty, funny...and I want the other person to have a good sense of humor too,I don't want to be alone anymore I am hoping to find someone who can love me unconditionally someone I can trust with my heart,someone who will walk with me evenly yoked,someone filled with joy,music sincerity,someone compassionate about the little things in life.More than anything,a companion and i


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Mamelodi, Soshanguve, Centurion, Mabopane, Ga-Rankuwa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved