I would like to:

Henricus4loveatgmal, 60

Margate, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a disabled pensioner slightly deaf and speech imped due to traumatic birth .but not to bad. Healed but scars remain as humbling indication.God fearing act in faith. Loving cuddly romantic God blessed talented gifted ad skilled. A caregiver missionary motivationist counsellor. Am coming out a bad talked into mismatched marriage. I want meet new people socialise. Teach and write my book.Perhaps a soul mate will come along maybe you.. As for all .we all seek that love of sharing intimate moments together in unity .so am I. A true love..
I have no children of own but should opportunity arrive I don't mind have one oof own. I love children..friends always said would have been a great father. I am spontaneous.impish and adventurous also creative.Do not like plan fun events
Then it no longer fun. Business I am orderly and disciplined. What we seek is not always that which we need in our lives. Man is always seeking own will. What they want . i know what i need. And know I will obtain it . my true helper. Rib. Partner is somewhere about. Ask seek receive.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 50)

My friend ,partner must be God fearing. caring loving romantic adventuresome. Naturistic. Complimentary to myself as much as possible for any permant relationship to take place. But it is possible. True love is built on solid foundation and in progressive stages over period of time. Till now I just been used. Abused. Deceived and manipulated. Can you make a difference to my life ? I'm not a woman chaser or materialist .so please do be bold and approach me. I will not bite. I will not reject you. True beauty comes from within. Communication physical mental written and spiritual is what makes chemistry.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Dutch


174cm (5' 8.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Disability pensioner . caregiver .missionary

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Margate, Uvongo, Ramsgate, Shelly Beach, San Lameer, Southbroom, Beacon Rocks, Manaba Beach, Margate Central, Ramsgate
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved