I would like to:

Collins13, 49

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

i am from Nigeria but a different kind of Nigerian,i know my country has some unspeakable image here but sometime we all can not be the same but live in Pretoria here in south Africa,i don't believe the distance should be a barrier as long as we give a commitment toward getting better familiarity with one another,thoughts and would love to find a partner that is as enthusiastic as I am. I tend to lean towards people that are direct, decisive, and focused, someone who would balance my flexible, agreeable, and friendly style. I am comfortable talking about anything and often synthesize material easily. I pride myself on enjoying both listening and talking. I am very compassionate and often find myself making personal sacrifices to be supportive of a friend or partner. I consider myself idealistic and altruistic; I like to work to improve this world even if that work consists of becoming the best person I can be. I am seeking a spiritual, life long connection, but I do not want someone who is emotionally dependent.

Looking For:

A woman (28 - 55)

I am looking for one special woman who appreciates the man he is involved with, who knows how to treat a man, and also loves being treated the way a man should be treated. A woman who is able to communicate, and be honest at all times and in all things, a woman who can be faithful, a woman who is sensitive, caring, committed, focused, driven, motivated, intelligent, who loves kids, who is also patient, and loving, with a good sense of humor....A desire for someone to cherish and hold,The need for love to call my own.Someone who keeps me shining day and night,Someone to kiss and make up with after a fight.Someone who appreciates and respects all I can be,Someone who strong enough to commit and love only me.Someone who will be there to kiss away my tears,Secure my doubts and release my fears


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Centurion, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Soshanguve, Tembisa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved