I would like to:

Lezothi, 31

Brits, North West, South Africa

About Me:

I am a very polite person and I am an academic.I books πŸ“š.I am studying agricultural science with the university πŸŽ“ of South Africa.My friends will definitely describe me as good hearted
person,loving, loud n straight talker.I am one of the adventurous people I love outdoor activities like zip slides and others.I enjoy having quality time with people I love especially my family.I am obedient and very humble.I stand out of the crowd because I am not cut from the same or similar cloth with others.I do everything different and unique.I am someone who cares about her health.I go to the gym everyday.At one stage I was a volleyball player on the provincial level and I still play when I have time.I am as well a motivational speaker.I debate a lot around South Africa. I motivate every event of disabled β™Ώ people every year from 1st of November till month end as it is the month for Disabled people in South Africa.My personality is very guanine/authentic on its own.I am a christian.I am emotional at times...I love traveling a lot.I am in love ❀ with environment in general and being a student on the department of enviro and agric makes me smile everyday when I open my eyes.On my sare times I go out and do shopping 🏬.I am doing exceptionally well with chess.I love children with all of my heart β™₯ and hopes that God will bless me with triplets😊.I am the founder of the group known as young souls.The group has a slot 🎰 in our local radio πŸ“» during youth corner to motivate others and exchange kn

Looking For:

A guy (23 - 31)

I would like to meet a guy who is independent,caring and loving.I want someone who knows what he wants and who loves beautiful things and does not want to see his progress of life being on one place.I want someone who is not boring...i look forward into adventurous person and if his an academic it will be a cherry πŸ’ on top.I just need the humble manπŸ‘Š


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans, IsiZulu, Sesotho, Tshivenda, Xitsonga, French, Portuguese


145cm (4' 9.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink

Join Now to find love in:
North West: Brits, Hartbeespoort, Ga-Rankuwa, Mooinooi, Mabopane, Hekpoort, Hartbeespoort Central, Melodie, Port d' Afrique, Ifafi
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved