I would like to:

Andy146, 57

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

My name is Andrew, am a civil Engineer by profession and I specialize in designs and construction of building, road, bridges, tunnel and dams .I am from Ecuador but residing in the states (California).I have a daughter who live in Canada with my sister were she is studying. My aspiration is to become great in life, take good care of my wife and kids as much as i can and then be the best man I can be to my family .My favorite color is purple, I like movies especially scary ones, bowling, dancing, and amusement parks anything fun...
I am honest, and do not play any games, don’t have time for that. I do not like liars or cheaters. I enjoy pampering, surprising from my partner and also surprise my partner and I also love to be nurtured in return. I will tell you more about me lather. Please married women should stay off my way.

Looking For:

A woman (24 - 59)

I am here to look for real woman who can bring out the best from me. A woman that will share the solid foundation of relationship with me, which is, trust, love, relationship, companion, compromise, understanding, friendship, sincere of, A woman that know what is in my mind when she look at my face. One that will share my sorrow and happy moment with me. I believe that faith can lead us to a very beautiful direction. That eventually we might end up with each other someday as we hold untold our faith.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Home Language:


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Civil Engineer.

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
KwaZulu-Natal: Durban, Westvill, Chatsworth, Clermont, Isipingo, Umlazi, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved