I would like to:

josePaul, 59

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a peoples person everyone that knows me says that I have a bubbly personality and that I am very friendly. I am a romantic at heart and a very caring person and I am very compationed person. I give a 100% and expect a 100% back too. One can cout on me to be there and morally surport them at all times. I love the outdoors. I like animals. I enjoy having children around me but not all the time. I hate people that are abusers. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people to laught. I also enjoy socializing with friends and braaing with my friends around me. I enjoy meeting people and socializing with them. I am a very honest and straight forward person I do not like lies at all and do not have any tolorance for such people either. I am not a perfect person I too have my faults just like the next person and I don't expect anyone to be perfect either but I do expect a 100% honesty from everyone. I have a heart that can feel so much compassion for a human being but don't let them take advantiage of it either. Kids is one of my weaknesses as I love them. Well that is more than a mouth full of words if u want to know more please feel free to drop me a line. Take care and God bless

Looking For:

A woman (48 - 61)

I would like a woman that is God fearing, Honest, understanding, caring, kind, loving and very romantic at heart....


Relationship Status:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Mining Engineer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Centurion, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Tembisa, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved