I would like to:

Smile4smart, 52

Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I will tell you little about myself here, well I am a happy man who
enjoys life in all its forms and surrounds myself with a great group of
positive thinking friends who would do anything for me, and I would do
anything for them in return. My job makes me enjoy being in a crowd at times,
but I enjoy spending time with only a few people as well. I love to travel and
see new places, so I try to travel as much as I can especially on official duties. I have
learned to take life as it happens as I remember everything happens for a reason.My best colors are Red, Green, Purple and Yellow. I like sea food, maybe
because I eat it all the time. I am 175cm tall and 74KG on weight..........
I love watching movies at my free times and as well go out sometimes to
drink..... My ideal partner should know how to truly enjoy life.
When I was young, my parents showed me so much love because I am the only child...... find out more

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 55)

The type of woman who attracts me is honest, direct, and reliable - who can be my "pal". I like a woman who's playful one minute, and philosophical the next. Above all, companionship, honesty, and idealism appeal to me -
and a sense of humor! My ideal partner should be a very passionate person who knows how to fully care for the man. Above all, should have a highly active imagination when it comes to trying new things more than most people. I like a woman who value the pleasures of romance and is
not afraid to pursue those feelings when the timing is right. Also has a strong intellect, with a penetrating thought process and a continual curiosity about life. I like treating my partner well and also like to be treated as one


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Chinese, Spanish


170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

business owner

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Roodepoort, Kagiso, Randburg, Soweto, Midrand, Johannesburg, Ruimsig, Little Falls, Poortview, Helderkruin
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved