I would like to:

Unconditionaltorch, 43

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by. I'm a handsome energetic gentleman with good heart, interesting in the things of God, Independent, confident, fit, passionate, compassionate, grounded, loyal, honest....live a healthy lifestyle, has high energy, strong family values....loves travel and golden retrievers, cats, the beach, Central Park, skiing, tennis, balding, cycling, theater, Jamaican Blue Mt. coffee, the Red Sox. I like to help people meet their needs. My personality and values include being outgoing, warm hearten, kind, giving, trustworthy, fun and funny, easy going but at times intense, bright, unpretentious, a good and open communicator, fun loving, soft spoken, romantic and honest, I'm 5foot 7inches tall, who enjoys all aspects of life. I have great sense of humor and I need a nice and romantic woman with good heart of love to love and be loved. Woman who has experience in relationship or Marriage, matured in her ways. Woman who understand what love is all about, to join help build up a family. I like to live and share my life with a special person, going places and doing things that are fun with her. I have a lovely look and good qualities of a young gentleman and more love to give to the woman of my Dreams.

Looking For:

A woman (30 - 57)

I'm interested in christian woman with good heart of love to love and be loved. Woman who has experience in relationship, matured in her ways. Woman who will accept me for who i am and not what i am and treat me just like i will treat her. If we share most of the same values and can communicate, things might work out fine. I would hope you have a great sense of humor and a good heart. Could you be the woman of my dreams, I'm looking for?


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


154cm (5' 0.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed Businessman

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Western Cape: Bellville, Cape Town, Durbanville, Hout Bay, Herold, Stellenbosch, Bellville Central, Amanda Glen, Belgravia, Bellair
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved