I would like to:

Lesley19, 30

Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Im 100% friendly,im fun,do have a sense of humor and honest.Im trustworthy,caring and sweet plus romantic Yes lol...Im open minded,totally not shy and im not really an outgoing type of person but i do love socializing.Im not sensitive,meaning i can take anything that comes to me.I have so many strong points but im gonna be kind enough and give you one lol...im not one to give-up ,if i can't do something then i try coz i believe from trying comes succeeding and from succeeding comes a success plus im a believer.I gave you 2 but it is a pleasure lol..Im shot,in completion im like a LIGHT lol...TWO things that is contagious,MY SMILE AND BEHAVIOR plus people appreciate the fact that im open because i keep nothing back.I think out loud and speak my heart so everyone has clarity of what i want and what upsets me.Im committed and do things with direction.Im kind and i have a good heart.Im a good listener,advice giver and knows how to make the next feel good about themselves.I work hard,try to make the best of life course i only live once.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 24)

Not sensitive, loving,car ing,open minded,fun and friendly.Who likes they own privacy,who's not loud and very descend.Talkative and sweet...who only has the kind of personality one can have a conversation with comfort and not shy.One who has a good heart and is willing to try.Not afraid to take risks and loves with no fear(no matter what it might be).One that's understand ing,patien t and kind.Curious course it shows listening with understanding,not jumpy,meaning ask before reacting and last but not least,Beautiful from the inside out.Someone who doesn't pretend to be something they not.What someone that's unique and comfortable with who they are.Someone who is ambitions, creative,s oft and knows what "they" want from life.A matured but fun kind of person.Sma rt,straigh t-forward- woman.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


141cm (4' 7.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Boksburg, Benoni, Germiston, Brakpan, Kempton Park, Alberton, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved