I would like to:

dino19, 50

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a honest and loving and funny caring helpful understanding guy I am tried being alone i m Partially sighted vision but that does not stop me from have fun or doing anything else i like going out and meeting new people who is interesting i also like the out doors an I like to do all kinds of fun things i like all kinds of T v shows, moves, sports, dancing, surfing on the net ,walking socially, entertaining, love swimming ,fishing, camping and all sort s of fun things I love spending time with all of my family an friends I just recenty join a wonderful church family groop its awesome I like going out now an then to a bar an have a drink or 2 and watch sport on the big screen I even like doing gardening also like to fix s things an so on an so on , if you re like that too well lets get to know each othere

Looking For:

A woman (35 - 45)

I'm looking for a relationship and that sexy sweet kind loving funny caring helpful understanding honest fathful out going full of life and an fun to be with an likes all the socially fun things an willing to go out wit me and and have fun with me an stand buy with me no matter what woman and to be my new dancing an all rounder best partner friend an so on , if you re interest in me then why not drop a line an see how it go s make my day week month year ,


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Italian


151cm (4' 11.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Trying to start my owm business

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Eastern Cape: Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, Jeffreys Bay, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved