I would like to:

Letstiamo, 65

Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

This is a new adventure in my life. I am hoping to meet somebody who is genuine, honest, fun, a great sense of humor, some of the same interests, but also spontaneous and looking for new adventures. Hopefully, I find my best friend and so much more. I mostly enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I like to travel. I enjoy sightseeing, watching a good movie, and having a good glass of wine. My favorite place to visit or just hang out is at the beach. I am very sociable, outgoing, and enjoy meeting new people. My favorite music is country but I also love pop music, jazz, big band music, Irish music, etc. How would my friends describe me? Fun. Great laugh. Honest. Devoted. Appreciative of life. Positive. I enjoy reading a lot but mostly I am interested in reading about the current political environment we live in today and the happenings of the world around us. At the end of the day, I like to unwind and watch a crazy, silly, movie that just makes me laugh.

Looking For:

A woman (42 - 70)

Looking for a friend to begin with just to hang out, work out, go to movies, share life experiences, bounce ideas off of. I'd like to meet someone that is intelligent and funny and that I can just laugh with. I am independent and fairly low maintenance, but I do feel an empty space where there should be a best friend. I believe that happiness is working together with someone else. One impressive thing about me is my courage. And I have got some interesting stories. Believe me, I laugh at myself too. I philosophize, but you can't take it too seriously. I live clean and conservatively and believe liberally. I do not judge others because we are all just in this thing together. I am upbeat and ready to live life anew and plan for the rest of it from here. I have a lot of precious living left to do. I have a great work ethic and I love my job, but I know home and family is the most important. I would love to meet you and see if we find a connection. Communication is key to understanding one another, so let's talk. Lets see if we can create something that will last.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Middle Eastern
182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Manager and controller

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Gauteng: Pretoria, Centurion, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Soshanguve, Ga-Rankuwa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved