I would like to:

Sebastien Pauwels, 30

St Francis Bay, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Facebook linked

About Me:

Moved down to St. Francis. Change of scenery and habits. Going to try be more of the outdoor type and learn how to surf. Guess that is not much. Still got my artistic skills to think about too. I don't mind anyone, so long as we respect each other then I have no issue or specific types. I am a kind hearted guy, I try to be funny to keep other's spirits up, I do not know if I am a romantic yet. I am not a party guy, I work as a bartender, I love comedy, horror and action movies. I listen to music from Orchestra down to the belly of Heavy Metal. If you want to know more or would just like to chat add me on Whatsapp: . Oh did I mention that my name is Ironic? Sebastien, Born on the 22nd of July, Star Sign Cancer, which is a crab. Unda da sea, am I right?

Looking For:

A woman (20 - 24)

So long as we are into most things we both like, then I have no problem with that. Honestly, I do not know what to look for in a girl around my age. I guess I will just have to find out when we talk. Though I do prefer women that will try to respect me as I come to respect them. Funny, caring, will at least try to understand if I run out of breath if we ever go hiking or swimming or... walking on the beach under the heavy glare of the sun but hey!! So long as we have a good time then I am all for it.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially

Join Now to find love in:
Eastern Cape: St Francis Bay, Jeffreys Bay, Humansdorp, Oyster Bay, Witelsbos, Uitenhage, Jeffreys Bay Central, Aston Bay, C Place, Ferreira Town
View Next Profile
Join Now | Login
Woman Gallery | Privacy Policy
Men Gallery | Terms of Use
All Rights Reserved